The OFB Board of Directors must consist of at least one-third elected representatives of the low-income community.  In addition to representatives of the low-income sector, the Board must include one-third public sector (elected officials) or their designee. The remainder is representative of the private sector.

Chairperson: Jerry Skrivan

Vice Chair: Dottie Langlie

Secretary/Treasurer: Alice Decker

Board Members:

Ruth Lewis

Sharon Wells

Justin Parker

Carrie King

Bob Tomaka

Rev. Arthur Jones